Like 0

Irish squad announced for Afghanistan series

Cricket Ireland have announced a squad of 14 that will travel to India to play a three-match men's T20 International series against Afghanistan.
Irish squad announced for Afghanistan series
The fixtures will take place on Friday, 6 March, Sunday, 8 March and Tuesday, 10 March. 
The only change from the T20I squad that travelled to the Caribbean in January is Shane Getkate coming in for Mark Adair.
Adair has been left out of the squad to work on his fitness and conditioning, as well as to manage an ongoing ankle injury.
Ireland squad: Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Josh Little, Barry McCarthy, Kevin O’Brien, Boyd Rankin, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Gary Wilson, Craig Young.
Thursday 13 February 2020 05:12
Story Code: 203404 Copy text available
Your Name

Your Email Address
Your Comment *