Publish dateThursday 23 May 2024 - 10:09
Story Code : 290809
The Zionist regime recalled its ambassadors from three European countries
In reaction to the decision of the governments of Ireland, Norway and Spain to recognize the state of Palestine, the Zionist regime has called its ambassadors from these three countries for consultation.
Afghan Voice Agency (AVA) - International Service: Haft TV channel of the occupying regime announced that the foreign minister of this regime has called the ambassadors of Tel Aviv in Ireland, Norway and Spain for consultation.
According to Al Jazeera's report, Norwegian Prime Minister Jonas Garstøre announced on Wednesday that he will recognize the state of Palestine by May 28 (Gemini 8).
He, who believes that the war against the Gaza Strip has weakened the Palestinian Authority, stated that the purpose of recognizing the Palestinian state is to strengthen this organization and create a Palestinian state.
This Norwegian official called for the solution of the Palestinian issue by restarting the reconciliation process and said: The solution to the Palestinian issue is political and we are working for a (so-called) "two-state" solution.
Storeh expressed his hope that Norway's action in recognizing the state of Palestine will inspire other countries and they will also take this action.
According to IRNA, he said: The war against the Gaza Strip proved that achieving peace and stability in the region is possible only by solving the Palestinian issue.
According to the Reuters report, Spanish Prime Minister Pedro Sanchez also announced on Wednesday that Madrid will recognize the state of Palestine on May 28.
According to the report of "Irish Independent", the Irish government announced in a statement that Dublin will recognize Palestine as an independent country on May 28.
"Simon Harris", the Prime Minister of Ireland, announced earlier: We intend to recognize the independent state of Palestine by the end of this month.
Meanwhile, the "TRT World" website wrote, the contact between Ireland, Spain, Slovenia and Malta has increased, considering that these countries jointly recognize the Palestinian state.
According to this report, the countries of Spain, Ireland, Malta and Slovenia announced in a joint statement on March 22 that they have reached an agreement on taking the first steps to recognize the independent state of Palestine.
The efforts of these European countries to recognize Palestine are being made simultaneously with the increase in the number of martyrs and wounded in the Gaza Strip due to the brutal attacks of the Zionist regime. At the same time, the countries of the world are demanding a ceasefire in the Gaza Strip and finding a lasting solution for peace in the Gaza Strip.
Over the past seven months, as a result of the Zionist regime's attacks on the Gaza Strip, more than 35,000 people have been martyred and about 80,000 others have been injured.
Post a comment
Your Name
Your Email Address